The last few days have been so busy that I really haven’t had much time to write. Several interesting readings have taken place and that’s not all. Our printer that had been in faithful service for several years finally bit the dust. Sunday I purchased the Brother MFC-490CW Printer/Copier/Fax and more … so far so good. The rest of Sunday was spent working on printing and shipping sea glass and drill bit orders for my By the Bay Treasures business.

Monday began with a reading at 10:00 AM. I finished up my shipping duties and prepared for the reading I was about to do. The very first thing that came to me, was that the reading was about a relationship. I placed my call at five till and began by describing how I work as a psychic medium. I then told her to not tell me anything about what the reading was for, I then told her that I believed the intent was to provide information regarding a relationship. She immediately said “no” that is not it. I then proceeded to provide an example of how if you wanted me to look at your career, that it was best for you to simply say “Take a look at my career.” instead of “I work for (company x) and want to know if I will be receiving the transfer I applied for?”

She then told me that was exactly what she wanted me to take a look at. So then I asked her if she had a connection to the automotive field. She said “No.” I then asked  if she had a connection to automotive loans. She once again said “No.” I then asked if she was somehow connected to the legal field when it came to contracts, loans etc., once again I was met with a “No.” At this point I informed her that there was something there and that we would come back to it at a later time.

I then pin pointed the type of work she was involved in and after being able to shed light on her present occupation and what her true calling and passion were, she asked me another question. This time she wanted to know if I could connect with living people and read them. Now, in some cases I simply will not read the person, but each situation is different and in this one I immediately saw that the person I was being asked about was furious.

There was a direct connection between the person she was asking about and a failed relationship and an issue with loan documents for a vehicle. It all came together at the end.

